Non-League Club Directory Logo

Carlton Town 2008-2009

Team Photo

Carlton Town 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Alan Sewell (Coach), Gary Stones (Coach) Tremaine Walters, Danny Blair, Steve Chaplin, Danny Cane, Alessandro Barcherini, Phil Bignall, Martin Ball, Steve Fenton,Fabian Smith Paul Shelton (Secretary) and Stuart Scott (Physio) Front Row: Aidan Brady, Simon Wilkinson, Willis Francis, Terry Hawkridge, Dave Nairn (Assistant Manager), Mike Martin (Captain), Tom Brookbanks (Manager) Darryl Thomas, Dean Gent, Marquin Smith and Dominic Thomas.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!