Non-League Club Directory Logo

Carshalton Athletic 1999-2000

Team Photo

Carshalton Athletic 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Ryan Denys, Gary Bowyer (Player/Manager), Tyrone Myton, Matt Fowler, Adrian Blake, Phil Barber, Lee Akers, Paul Sears and Dixon Gill (Coach). Front row: Richard Newbury, Orlando Hollingsworth, Junior Haynes, Curtis Johnson, Matt Elverson (captain), Noel Frankham, Steve Battams, Neil Robson and Steve Talboys.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!