Non-League Club Directory Logo

Chasetown 1996-1997

Team Photo

Chasetown 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Simon Hyden, Steve Pemberton, Tony Dixon, Peter Perry, Joh Birt, Gary Jones, Mo Powis and Brian Fox. Front row: Martin Leadbeater, Brendan Bird, Paul Berrow, Steve Neuchterlein, Graham Clegg and Graham Haddaway. Mascot Ross Perry.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!