Non-League Club Directory Logo

Chasetown 2007-2008

Team Photo

Chasetown 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: John Birt, Ted Highfield, John Branch, Karl Edwards, Sam Smith, Joe Williams, Nick Hawkins, Kevin Thompson, Matt Sargeant, Kyle Perry, Lee Parsons, Vaughan Thomas, Kevin Sweeney, Gemma Davis and Paul Jones. Front Row: Andy Turner, Gary McHale, Paul McMahon, Russell Peel, Craig Holland, Chris Slater, Ben Steane, Mark Branch, Dean Perrow, Paul Spacey, BenTwigger and Charlie Blakemore..


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!