Non-League Club Directory Logo

Cheltenham Town 1983-1984

Team Photo

Cheltenham Town 1983-1984

Back row, left to right: Stuart Cornes, Steve Scarrott, Paul Collicutt, Chris Ogden, Nick Gazzard, John Murphy (Player/Manager), John Evans, Bert Williams (Trainer), MIddle Row: Reg Woodward (General Secretary/Director), Rod Burge (Director), Don Perry (Company Secretary/Director), Keith Rushworth (President), Arthur Hayward (Chairman) and Dave Hudd (Director). Front Row: Nick Jordan, Russell Wilton, Norman Pemberton, Ray Baverstock and Terry Paterson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!