Non-League Club Directory Logo

Chesham United 1996-1997

Team Photo

Chesham United 1996-1997

Champions of Isthmian Division One. Back row, left to right: David Stephenson, Ian Hazel, Kevin Mitchell, Richard Pierson and Mike Burgess (Physio). Middle Row: Andy Thomas (Manager), Tony O’Driscoll (Asst. Manager), John Lawford, Nathan Beckett, Youness Nabil, Trevor Argrave, Andy Reeder, Gary Fisher, Brian Harding (Asst. Physio) and Mickey Stamp ( Dressing Room Attendant) Front Row: Alan Pluckrose, Matthew Howard, Martin Gurney (Captain) Johnson Hippolyte, Chris McGuire and David Nolan.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!