Non-League Club Directory Logo

Cheshunt 2010-2011

Team Photo

Cheshunt 2010-2011

Back row, left to right: Iain Salt, Billy Haspineall, Nick Mountford, Joe Wright, Tom Dos Anjos, Christiaan Beaupierre, Syrus Gordon, Charie Douse and Darrell Cox.
Middle Row: Chris Meikle, Tom Tresadern, Michael Sharman, Graeme Butler, David Hicks, Glen Parry, Matt Thomson, Gary Schillaci, Jimmy Martin and Richard Ashie.
Front Row: Howard Bailey, Adam Norman, Alex Kalinic, Paul Fletcher, Paul Halsey (Assistant Manager), Bob Dearie (Manager) Alfie Norman (Coach), Rebecca Cornish (Physio), Neil Harrison, George Norman and Vince Bates.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!