Non-League Club Directory Logo

Chippenham Town 2006-2007

Team Photo

Chippenham Town 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Scott Garaway (Assistant Kit Man), Nick Stanley, Sean Seavill, Iain Harvey, Matt Rawlings, Adam Gardner, Alan Griffin, Ross Adams, Steve Perrin, Paul Milsom, Steve Jenkins, Kevin Halliday, Kyle Holly, Josh Jefferies, Paul Watts (Physio) Dave Tyrrell (Physio) and Clive Garraway (Kit Manager). Front Row: Danny Maye, Simon Charity, Sam Allison, Ian Herring, Adie Mings (Assistant Manager), Darren Perrin (Manager), Dave Gilroy, Mark Badman, Alex Stanley and Andy Robinson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!