Non-League Club Directory Logo

Cinderford Town 1994-1995

Team Photo

Cinderford Town 1994-1995

With the Hellenic Championship Shield won the previous season. Back row, left to right: John Hamilton, Chris Hyde, Gareth Howell, Paul Wilband, Russell Bowles, Danny Hill, Andrew Pritchett, Andy Horlick, Colin Peacey and Keith Marfell (Physio). Middle Row: Brad Thomas, Richard Criddle, Tim Harris (Manager), Clive Boxall, Brian Godfrey (Coach), Mike Cheeseman and Russell Wilton. Front Row: Steve Crouch, Dean Powell, Stuart Smith and Tony Godwin.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!