Non-League Club Directory Logo

Cinderford Town 1999-2000

Team Photo

Cinderford Town 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Paul Donnelly, Andy Hoskins, Jody Bevan, John Rendall, Will Steadman, Wayne Hatswell and Adie Harris. Front Row: Martin Thompson, Steve Powell, Brian Kayll and Scott Medcroft.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!