Non-League Club Directory Logo

Clevedon Town 1992-1993

Team Photo

Clevedon Town 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: Jamie Ward, John Durham, Stuart Minall, Mark Stevens, Brendan Dowd, Ian Willmott and Gary Marshall. Front Row: Damon Palfrey, Wayne Morris, Micky Brooks, Dave Ewens, Andy Perrott and Mascot (Perrott junior).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!