Non-League Club Directory Logo

Clevedon Town 1997-1998

Team Photo

Clevedon Town 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: Lee Cogan, Lee Jefferes, Shane Andrews, Jeff Meacham, Steve Fey, Terry Banks, Steve Weaver, Paul Dempsey and Marco Micciche. Front Row: Iain Harvey, Danny Haines, Phil Serjeant, Steve Lester, Matt Rawlins, Tony Cook and Paul Tovey


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!