Non-League Club Directory Logo

Clevedon Town 2007-2008

Team Photo

Clevedon Town 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Christian Sylvestre, Mike Trout, Chris Kite, Joshua Brigham, Michael Symmons, Danny Greaves, Mitchell Page, Scott Hendy, Daine O’Connor, Matthew Thorne, Kyle Bassett and Dominique Graffagnino. Front Page: Steve Cook,Tyrone Topper, Rob Scott, Geraint Bater, Sam Walker, Lee Smythe and Kris Leek.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!