Non-League Club Directory Logo

Clevedon Town 2008-2009

Team Photo

Clevedon Town 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: John Roberts (Kit Manager), Jake Harris, Craig Loxton, Leighton Burrows, Danny Greaves, Dan O’Brien, Matt Driscoll, Chris Collins, Josh Brigham, Mike Williams (Chief Scout) and Sylvia Durham (Physio). FronT Row: Adam Callan, Chris Pearce, Rhys Jones, Kevin Davies (Captain), Wayne Powell (Manager), Alan Bull (Assistant Manager), Kyle Bassett, Simon Heal and Lewis Powell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!