Non-League Club Directory Logo

Clitheroe 1984-1985

Team Photo

Clitheroe 1984-1985

Back row, left to right: D.Sharples, E.Kinder, M Eatough, D Proos, D.Underwood, C.Dubb S.Mullen, E.Geldardad and V.Shaw. Front Row: D.Wilson (Mascot), G.Butcher, C.Hutchinson, J.Taylor, M.Ashcroft (Captain), M.Ahmed and K.Lord (Physio).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!