Non-League Club Directory Logo

Clitheroe 1988-1989

Team Photo

Clitheroe 1988-1989

Back row, left to right: Mel Burke, Geoff Young, Mike Gregardo, Dennis Underwood, Niven Howlett, Paul Jones and Steve Murphy. Front Row: Tim Orrell, Gary Farnsworth, Steve Orell, Bob Pizeus, Nigel Whiteside and Steve Marrow


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!