Non-League Club Directory Logo

Clitheroe 2003-2004

Team Photo

Clitheroe 2003-2004

Champions Of North West Counties. Back row, left to right: Keith Lord, Steve McCullough, John Paul Fagan, Russ Clark, Neil Spencer, Paul Stansfield, Barrie Hart, Andy Cowling, Martin Aspinall, Gary Jackson and Martin Eatough. Front Row: Stuart Todhunter, Kris Richens, Chris Whittingham, David Burgess, Lee Sculpher (Manager), Stewart Parkinson, Glyn Barker, Adam Gardner and Lee Cryer.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!