Non-League Club Directory Logo

Clitheroe 2004-2005

Team Photo

Clitheroe 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Ian Cairney, Tom Hardwick, Mike Wolstenholme, Peter Collinge, Paul Stansfield,Tony Evans and Chris Nestor. Front Row; Ben Johnson, Craig Sargeson, Ryan Parr, Gary Jackson, Neil Reynolds, Russell Clark and Sean White.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!