Non-League Club Directory Logo

Clitheroe 2012-2013

Team Photo

Clitheroe 2012-2013

Back Row (L-R): Kirsty McKillop, Dave Hughes, Jon Stevenson, Chris Smalley, Andy Naylor, Danny Bell, Jack Higgins, Hakan Burton, Will James, Jordan Williams,R ob Flint, Simon Nangle, Paul Moore.
Front Row (L-R): Lee Pugh, Richard Mottram, Louis Edwards, James Gardner, Connor Smith, Marcus Calvert, Ross Dent, Ollie Devenney,Alex Johnson,Alex Johnson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!