Non-League Club Directory Logo

Coalville Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Coalville Town 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Paul Bray, Rob Smith (Assistant Manager), Wayne Handford, Dave Tonge, Darren Hearne, Lee Harriman (Player-Manager), Dean Smith, Maurice Rowe, Tony Robinson, Andy Howarrth (Captain) and Greg Baulk. Front Row: Ian Pitt, Chris Whitmore, Darren Warne, Dave Hollis, Dave Tansley, Richard Saunders and Ashley Brown.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!