Non-League Club Directory Logo

Colwyn Bay 2004-2005

Team Photo

Colwyn Bay 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: James McIlvogue, Martin Davies, Mick Heathcote, Matt Parry, Neil Coverley and Lloyd Roberts. Front Row: Paul Wilson, Matt Johnson, Duncan Horler, Gareth Williams (Mascot), Carl Dwyer Ben Dews


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!