Non-League Club Directory Logo

Congleton Town 1990-1991

Team Photo

Congleton Town 1990-1991

Back row, left to right: John Heath, Bill Harper (Physio), Adrian Reeves Jone, Glen Blckley, Darren Washington, Neil Dutton, Peter Wilcox, Stephen Piggott and Ivan Lodge. Front Row: Michael Biddle, Neil Ridgway, Ian Elsby, Raymond Clark, Andy Morgan, Graham Harrison and Don Nicely.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!