Non-League Club Directory Logo

Corby Town 1982-1983

Team Photo

Corby Town 1982-1983

Back row, left to right: Ian Hopewell (Secretary),Jimmy Rogers, Eddie McQueen, Dick Dighton, Elwyn Roberts, Derek Walker, Alan McIlwain, Tony Ferns and Rodney Marshall ( Asssitant Manager). Front Row: Donald Johnson (Trainer), Neil Nurns, Andy McGowan, Colin Clarke (Player Manager), Craig Baxter, John Flanagan, Roy Clayton and Arthur Pitcher (Chairman).


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!