Non-League Club Directory Logo

Corby Town 1988-1989

Team Photo

Corby Town 1988-1989

Back row, left to right: John Timlin, Paul Fletcher, Steve Hines, John Flower, Jimmy Lamond, Richard Johnson, Jim Hamil, Tim Gale, Derek Walker and Pedro Richards. Front Row: Peter Moody (Assistant Manager), Pat O’Keefe, Martin Twigger, Ray O’Brien (Manager), Elwyn Roberts, David Holbauer and Mick Mackie (Trainer).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!