Non-League Club Directory Logo

Corby Town 1990-1991

Team Photo

Corby Town 1990-1991

Celebrations after clinching promotion back to The Premier Division. Back row, left to right: Back row, left to right: Mick Mackie (trainer), Jim Hamill, Graeme Archer, Richard King, Kenny Williams, (Kit man) Mark Lawrenson, Matt Murphy, Derek Walker, Paol Curtis, Les webster, Elwyn Roberts (Manager) and David Holbauer. Front row: Steve Hines, Stuart Carmichael (Assistant Manager), Shaun Keeble, Adrian Fuller, Shaun Diver, Pat Rayment and Neil Edwards.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!