Non-League Club Directory Logo

Corby Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Corby Town 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Sean Brennan, Paul Doherty, David Holles, Richard Tanner, Tyrone Mintus, Des Elliott, Mark Wood, Steven Julian and Ashley Warner. Front row: Ian Cooper, Lane ? Clark, Gavin Cox, Taylor Mintus (Mascot), Gary Kennedy and Grant Mawby.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!