Non-League Club Directory Logo

Corby Town 2005-2006

Team Photo

Corby Town 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Carl Holmes, Gordon Kyle (Physio), Brett Darby, Zac Nedimovic, Mark Burrows, Stewart Marshall, Darren Watts, Jamie Clarke, Glyn Turner, Rob Dunion (Manager) and Des Elliott (Assistant Manager). Front row: Kevin Byrne, Mark Forbes, Chris Goodman, Bobby White (Captain), Danny Marlow, Gary Kennedy and Dominic Hallows.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!