Non-League Club Directory Logo

Crawley Town 1983-1984

Team Photo

Crawley Town 1983-1984

Back row, left to right: Stan Markham (Secretary/General Manager), Ricky Fitzgerald, Gary Richards, Jeff Bryant, David Myers, Ricky Collier, Bob Glozier, Phil Keeping Kenny Wallace, Dave Haining (Physio) and John Maggs (Manager). Front Row: Brian Gregory, Aidan O’Sullivan, Russell Burtenshaw, Steve Breach (Captain), Cliff Cant and Jeff Wood.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!