Non-League Club Directory Logo

Crawley Town 1998-1999

Team Photo

Crawley Town 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Richard Massimo (Physio), Dave Stevens, Phil Barber, Simon Ullathorne, John Mackie, Adrian Blake, Jon Warden, Brian Owen (Coach), Mark Hawthorne, Sean McEntagart, Tony Sweet, Justin Gregory and Denver Birmingham Front Row: Viv Jeffery, Curtis Johnson, Ian Payne, Ben Abbey, Danny Wackett, Ryan Andrews and Dave McEwan.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!