Non-League Club Directory Logo

Cray Wanderers 2006-2007

Team Photo

Cray Wanderers 2006-2007

Back row,left to right: Joe Francis, Ian Jenkins, Ross Lover, James Taylor, Gary Abbott,Michael Power, Tony Russell, Dean Mann, Ian Rawlings, Danny Bower, David Gray, Richard Dimmock, Jon Main, Ricky Bennett. Front Row: John de Palma, Danny Harris, Leigh Bremner, Jamie Wood, Steve Northwood, Dean Morris Drew Watkins, Gary Ward, Adam Heaslewod and Mark Hanscombe.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!