Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dagenham and Redbridge 1987-1988

Team Photo

Dagenham and Redbridge 1987-1988

Back row, left to right: Glen Nickles, Nicky Bissett, Allen Horan, Steve Scott, Ken Steggles (Physio), Bob Johnson (Reserve Team Physio). Front Row Stuart Imgielewicz, Sean Murphy, Tony Jennings (Manager), Fred Hawthorn (ex Secretary), Norman Sparrow (Chairman) Paul Taylor, Brian Parrish (Vice Chairman), Steve Thompson (Financial Secretary), George Ashton (Kitman), Paul Goyette and Frank Coles.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!