Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dagenham and Redbridge 1999-2000

Team Photo

Dagenham and Redbridge 1999-2000

Isthmian Champions Back row, left to right: Tim Cole, Ashley Vickers, Lee Matthews, Paul Dennis, Steve Forbes, Tony Roberts Rob Haworth, Danny Shipp and Mark Keen. Front Row: Mark Brennan, Derek Payne, Junior McDougald, Dominic Naylor, Lee Goodwin, Matt Jones, Paul Cobb, Mark Janney and Paul Terry.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!