Non-League Club Directory Logo

Darlington 1883 2010-2011

Team Photo

Darlington 1883 2010-2011

Back row, left to right: Josh Gray, Tommy Wright, Michael Smith, Danny Hone, Liam Hatch, Kevin Austin, Joe Clarke and Gary Smith. Middle Row: Craig Liddle (Head of Youth Football), Neil Maddison (Centre of Excellence Manager), Aaron Brown, Paul Terry, Chris Moore, Sam Russell, Kevin Jack, John McReady, Curtis Main, Gareth Waite and Kevin Stonehouse (Football in The Community). Front Row: Tony Elliott (Goalkeeper Coach), Corey Barnes, Paul Arnison, Paul Terry, Richard Dryden (Assistant Manager), Ian Miller (Captain), Mark Cooper (Manager), Chris Senior, Jamie Chandler, Andrew Thompson (Kit Man) and Will Short (Physio).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!