Non-League Club Directory Logo

Darlington 1883 2011-2012

Team Photo

Darlington 1883 2011-2012

Back row, left to right: Aaron Brown, Liam Hatch, Ryan Bowman, Chris Atkinson, Sam Russell, Graeme Lee, Sam Purkiss and Tommy Wright. Middle Row: Tony Elliott (Goalkeeping Coach), Jamie Chandler, John McCready, James Walshaw, Greg Taylor, Phil Gray, Adam Rundle, John Campbell and Craig Liddle (Head Of Youth). Front Rowe: Andrew Thompson (Kit Manager), Marc Bridge-Wilkinson, Ian Miller (Club Captain), Mark Cooper (Manager) Graham Fordy (Managing Director), Raj Singh (Chairman), Andy Wilson (Financial Director), Richard Dryden (Assistant Manager), Kris Taylor, Paul Arnison and Alistair Logan (Sports Therapist)


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!