Non-League Club Directory Logo

Darlington 1883 1989-1990

Team Photo

Darlington 1883 1989-1990

Back row, left to right: Mark Hine, David Corner, Nigel Batch, Mark Prudhoe, Kevan Smith, Gary Coatsworth, Middle Row: Archie Stevens, Paul Emson, Paul Willis, Drew Coverdale, Jim Willis, John Borthwick and Gary Hyde. Front Row: Neil Robinson, Andy Toman, Frank Gray (Coach), Brian Little (Manager), Tony McAndrew (Youth Coach) David Cork and Les McJannet.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!