Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dartford 1982-1983

Team Photo

Dartford 1982-1983

Back row, left to right: Johnny Stevens (Coach), Dick Mace (Secretary), Rube Harris (Director), Glenn Coupland, Steve Robinson, Gary Moseley, Neil Collins, Andy Ford, Ray Tunbridge, Ernie Morgan (Manager) Chas Prior (Physio), John Payne (Director). Front row: Paul Everest, David Myers, Steve Dixon, Tony Pamphlett (captain), Willie O’Sullivan, Tony Burman and Carl Laraman.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!