Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dartford 1983-1984

Team Photo

Dartford 1983-1984

Champions beat AP Leamington (Southern Cup Holders) 2-0 at Watling Street. Back row, left to right: Tony Pamphlett, David Smith, Dave Mallett, Francis Cowley, Steve Robinson, Martin McCayna and Tony Burman. Front row: Nicky Crown, George Borg, David Jacques and Tony Gibson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!