Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dartford 1986-1987

Team Photo

Dartford 1986-1987

Back row,left to right: D. Letchford (Director), John Still (Manager), Tony Rogers, Micky Dingwall, Steve Robinson, Dave Mallett, Paul Powell, Tony Pamphlett, Martin McCayna, George Dudley (Assistant Manager) and Alan Carrington (Coach). Front Row: Jimmy Paine (Physio), John Sille, Tony Burman, Frances Cowley, Malcolm Stewart and Nicky Crown.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!