Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dartford 2002-2003

Team Photo

Dartford 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Dave Phillips (Physio), Paul Bates, Danny Whelan, Shaun Loft, Joe Kevin, Craig Tucker, Adam Morrish, Terry Ratchford, Steve Marriner, Graam Robertson and Alan Tutton. Middle Row: Phil Eagle, Matt Smith, Paul McCarthy, (Captain), Martin Farnie (Assistant Manager), Tommy Sampson (Manager) Paul Sawyer (Coach), Danny Evans, Matt Fagan, and Tommy Martin. Front Row: Steve Taylor, Terry McCainn, Rob Browning , Richard Everitt, Chris Jones, Wayne Grizzle and Richard Underwood.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!