Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dartford 2004-2005

Team Photo

Dartford 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Dave Phillips (Physio), Mark Horam, Kwabena Amaning, Brad Potter, Richard Avery, Chris Tedder, Jimmy Simpson, James Tedder, Lee Coburn, Jimmy Carter, Eddie McClements, Tostao Kwashi, Mike Whybrow (Kit Man) and Dave Skinner (Chairman). Front Row: Luke Cuthbert, Tommy Martin, Tommy Planck, Paul Sykes, (Club Captain), Tommy Sampson (Manager), Tommy Osborne (Team Captain), Ted Ansell, Cris Nunn and Barry Gibson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!