Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dartford 2010-2011

Team Photo

Dartford 2010-2011

Back row (L-R): Adam Green, Matt Jones, Charlie Sheringham, Tom Bonner, Danny Harris, James Rogers. Middle row: Dave Phillips (Physio), Ryan Cooper, Richard Graham, Paul Goodacre, Andrew Young, Deren Ibrahim, Elliot Bradbrook, Billy Eves, Lee Burns, John Macrae (Goalkeeping Coach). Front row: Jack Pallen, Ryan Hayes, Steve Mosely (First Team Coach), Tony Burman (First Team Manager), Paul Sawyer (First Team Coach), Lee Noble and Jon Wallis.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!