Non-League Club Directory Logo

Deal Town 1997-1998

Team Photo

Deal Town 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: Dave Dadd (Manager), Andy Bigginton, Dave Warring, Joe Brayne, Spencer Creedon, A.N. Other, Paul Cureton, John Riggen, Kerry O’Connor and Physio. Front Row: Paul Murray, Simon Bryant, Phil Hancock, Jason Melfady, Kevin Fairclough, Stiggy Meadows and John McManus.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!