Non-League Club Directory Logo

Didcot Town 1991-1992

Team Photo

Didcot Town 1991-1992

Hellenic League Cup Winners. Back row left to right: Jim Charman (Chairman), Ian Miller (Programme Editor), Trevor Mason, Freddie Stevens, John Ward, Neil Arnold, Andy Sly Chris Fontaine, Tony Ingram and Larry Hill (Manager). Front Row: Jason Caffel, Phil Thomas, Simon Knight, Paul Spittle, Paul Noble, Jason Millar and Dave Bradshaw.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!