Non-League Club Directory Logo

Didcot Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Didcot Town 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: John Heapy (Assistant Manager), Mark Rpoberts (Physio), Andy Cooper, Andy Marriott, Paul Noble, Jamie Heapy, Geoff Simmonds, Fletcher Hoey, Damien Oglesby, Dwayne Strong and Peter Cox (Manager). Front Row: Simon Kelly, Lee Fuller, Ross Tyler, Ian Concannon, Phil Thomas (Captain), Andrew Small (Mascot), David Bevan and Glyn Jones.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!