Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dorchester Town 2002-2003

Team Photo

Dorchester Town 2002-2003

League Championship Celebrations: Matty Holmes, Derek Taylor, Geoff Dine , Jamie Brown, Mike Walker, Justin Keeler (arm raised), Martin Shepherd, Oliver Cherrett and Mark Morris. Middle Row: Matt Groves and Stuart Cooper. Front Row: Mark Ormorod, Marcus Aldbury, Mark Rawlinson, Carl Poore, Simon Radcliffe, Andy Harris, Mark Jermyn, Mike White and Matt Hann.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!