Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dorchester Town 2004-2005

Team Photo

Dorchester Town 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Phil Simkin (Reserve Team Manager), Geoff Dine (Physio), Warren Byerley, Joseba Barandiaran, Steve Legg, Carl Poore, Alex Browne, Mike Walker, Craig Bradshaw, Anthony Griffin, Mark Ormorod, Mike White, Justin Keeler, Andy Harris, Jamie Brown, Matt Groves, Mark Jermyn, Simon Radcliffe, Steve Llewelyn, Brian Benjafield and Derek Taylor Kit Man) Front Row: Keith Kellaway (Director), Steve Gould (Financial Director), David Martin (Secretary/Director), Albert Miller (President),,Mark Morris (Manager), Eddie Belt (Chairman), Kevin Dove (Director), David Grassby (Director) Shaun Hearn (Director), Colin Clark (Vice Chairman) and Roger Murray (Director).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!