Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dover Athletic 2003-2004

Team Photo

Dover Athletic 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Nicky Dent, Simon Glover, Dave Wietecha, Paul Hyde (Player/Assistant Manager), P.Egan, Andy Arnott (Captain) and Dean Readings. Middle Row: Robin Hastie (KIt Manager), Kenny Dyer, Nicky Humphrey, Craig Wilkins, Danny Welsh, Matt Carruthers, Danny Chapman, Tommy Tyne and Frank Clark (Physio). Front Row: Ingus Martin, Darren Davies, Tony Browne, Michael Smissen, Mike Kemp (Chairman), Clive Walker (Manager), Jamie Day, Le Spiller, Mark Patterson and Israel Amadi.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!