Non-League Club Directory Logo

Dover Athletic 2009-2010

Team Photo

Dover Athletic 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Matt Fish, Nicky Southall, Craig Cloke, Shaun Welford and Olly Schulz. Middle Row: Robin Hastie (Kit Manager), Darren Beale (First Team Coach), Dean Hill, Frannie Collin, Lee Hook, John Whitehouse, Jake Leberl, Sam Gore and Tim Dixon (First Team Coach). Front Row: Jerahl Hughes, John Keister, Lee Browning, Jon Wallis, Andy Hessenthaler (Manager), Darren Hare (Assistant Manager) James Rogers, Sammy Moore, Tom Davis and Adam Birchall.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!