Non-League Club Directory Logo

Droylsden 1986-1987

Team Photo

Droylsden 1986-1987

Back row, left to right: Peter Tilley, Warren Gill, Peter Hough, Alan Neatis, Mike Morlwey,Ian Coll, Ls Nixon, Steve Smith, Mark Fallon (Player-Manager), Harvey Hughes and Tony Cuncliffe. Front Row: Taffy Jones, Duncan Akin, Jimmy Hewitt, Joe Strong, Mike Bartholomew, Tony Hugh and John Flanagan.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!