Non-League Club Directory Logo

Droylsden 1988-1989

Team Photo

Droylsden 1988-1989

Celebrations after clinching promotion to the Premier Division. Back row, left to right: Ian Rowbottom, Ian Johnson, Phil Stanley (Manager) and Kenny Lawton. Front Rw; Ray Sidderley (partly hidden), Neil Pestridge,Terry Flood (Physio), Duncan Akin, Bernie Hughes, Craig Hanson (Mascot), Kevin Williams, Alan Blair, Gary Wright, Garry McDonald (part hidden), Karl Marginson, Malcolm Wagstaffe (part hidden) and Jez Rowson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!